Teaching Requirements

A month since my last update should be an indicator of how busy this last month has been. It was my last month as a student teacher and bittersweet as I said goodbye to all my students, my master teachers, and entered the last grade into the grade book. The good news is that I now see them as a substitute teacher from time to time. The last month was filled with lots of amazing artworks and fun final projects that I will be posting about when I get time to catch my breath as I transition into the life of a sub. For now I leave you with this poster that I found on http://busyteacher.org that I think all teachers will relate to.

Leave a Reply

